Specialty Methods

AllKelly KirbyKodalyMusic for Young ChildrenOrffPreschool MusicSuzuki

Michelle (Barsalou)

 

Bumpus


Piano

 Surrey - Panorama
 (604) 575-9349
 michelleb@southfrasermusic.com

Specialty Methods
Kelly Kirby

Yvonne

 

Fawcett


Piano

 Surrey - Tynehead
 (778) 689-7764
 yvonnef@southfrasermusic.com

Specialty Methods
Orff

Eva

 

Law


Piano

 Surrey - Fleetwood
 (604) 838-8586
 eval@southfrasermusic.com

Specialty Methods
Kelly Kirby, Kodaly, Orff

Andrea

 

Mesana


Piano

 Surrey - Cloverdale
 (778) 863-6418
 ariamusicstudio@gmail.com

Specialty Methods
Music for Young Children

Claudia

 

Muir


Piano, Theory

 Surrey - Cloverdale
 (604) 897-7912
 claudiam@southfrasermusic.com

Specialty Methods
Music for Young Children

Natalia

 

Pardalis


Piano, Voice

 Surrey - Green Timbers / Guildford
 (604) 783-4091
 nataliap@southfrasermusic.com

Specialty Methods
Kelly Kirby, Kodaly, Preschool Music, Suzuki

Sharon

 

Poon


Piano

 Surrey - Fleetwood
 (604) 591-1854
 sharonp@southfrasermusic.com

Specialty Methods
Music for Young Children

Linda

 

Prai


Piano

 Surrey - Green Timbers / Guildford
 (604) 319-1630
 studyguide@telus.net

Specialty Methods
Kelly Kirby

Dianne

 

Szarapka


Piano

 Surrey - Fraser Heights
 (604) 581-0080
 dianne@szarapka.com

Specialty Methods
Music for Young Children, Preschool Music

Rita

 

Thatcher


Piano, Clarinet

 Surrey - South Surrey
 (604) 538-5809
 ritat@southfrasermusic.com

Specialty Methods
Suzuki

Berva

 

Warkentin


Piano

 Langley
 (604) 888-7787
 bervaw@southfrasermusic.com

Specialty Methods
Music for Young Children

Yuri

 

Zaidenberg


Violin, Viola

 White Rock
 (604) 542-3398
 yuriz@southfrasermusic.com

Specialty Methods
Suzuki