Other Courses Offered

Erika

 

Bennedik


Violin

 Surrey - South Surrey
 (604) 538-5057
 erikab@southfrasermusic.com

I offer Rudiment courses to my students, since the learning process is slightly differently from that of piano students.

Colleen

 

Branson


Piano

 Surrey - West Newton / Boundary Park
 (604) 591-2147
 colleenb@southfrasermusic.com

Theory Rudiments, History I, Harmony II, Harmony III, History I, History II and History III

Michelle (Barsalou)

 

Bumpus


Piano

 Surrey - Panorama
 (604) 575-9349
 michelleb@southfrasermusic.com

Kelly Kirby Method offered for beginners. This method is best suited to younger beginners (aged 4-5) and encourages the learning...

Alison

 

d'Entremont


Piano

 Surrey - Cloverdale
 (604) 372-2211
 alison.neufeld@yahoo.ca

Rudiments History Harmony Counterpoint Analysis

Donald

 

Hlus


Classical Guitar

 Fort Langley
 (778) 241-9663
 don.hlus.music@gmail.com

Acoustic Guitar

Maureen

 

Hollins


Piano

 Surrey - Green Timbers / Guildford
 (604) 584-4755
 maureenh@southfrasermusic.com

Piano through Diploma Level; (RCM Certified Teacher Advanced Level Specialist), Piano Pedagogy; History 1,2,3.

Jane

 

Hou


Piano

 Langley
 (778) 881-1704
 pianowith.jane@gmail.com

RCM Harmony all levels & History all levels.

Beverley

 

Johnson


Piano

 Surrey - South Surrey
 (604) 536-7236
 beverleyj@southfrasermusic.com

Theory, counterpoint, harmony and analysis.

Joey

 

Liao


Piano

 Surrey - Fleetwood
 (778) 251-2292
 joey.mokona@hotmail.com

Rudiments History Harmony

Andrea

 

Mesana


Piano

 Surrey - Cloverdale
 (778) 863-6418
 ariamusicstudio@gmail.com

Royal Conservatory Curriculum Theory - Basic, Preliminary & Advanced Rudiments. Music for Young Children Sunrise Music Program for 2 1/2...

Helga

 

Murray


Piano

 Surrey - Ocean Park
 (778) 294-2294
 helgamurray@shaw.ca

Theory: All levels of Rudiments, and History I, II, and III

Esther

 

Neufeld


Piano

 Surrey - Fraser Heights
 (604) 589-4590
 esthern@southfrasermusic.com

Pedagogy - RCM Certificate Program, all three levels:Elementary, Intermediate, Advanced.

Natalia

 

Pardalis


Piano, Voice

 Surrey - Green Timbers / Guildford
 (604) 783-4091
 nataliap@southfrasermusic.com

music lessons - private/semi-private (voice and piano) Theory/Harmony/Counterpoint/History/Composition career development demo production video production providing quality entertainment to Canada

Katya

 

Pine


Composition, Piano

 Surrey - Green Timbers / Guildford
 (778) 834-5105
 info@pineproductions.ca

Composition Lessons. See detailed biography and information

Linda

 

Prai


Piano

 Surrey - Green Timbers / Guildford
 (604) 319-1630
 studyguide@telus.net

- Rudiments - Harmony, levels 1&2 - Music History, levels 1-3 - Pedagogy (Elementary, Intermediate and Advanced examinations through RCM...

Jennifer

 

Silva


Piano, Theory

 Surrey - Fraser Heights
 (604) 930-1931
 jenniferh@southfrasermusic.com

Preparation for all theory examinations is offered, including rudiments, keyboard and written harmony, counterpoint, analysis, and all levels of history....

Berva

 

Warkentin


Piano

 Langley
 (604) 888-7787
 bervaw@southfrasermusic.com

RCM Rudiments Theory all levels Music for Young Children

Rebecca

 

Yew


Piano

 Surrey - Fleetwood
 (778) 862-0218
 rebeccayew@gmail.com

2 studio available: Fleetwood, Surrey or Walnut Grove, Langley Rebecca can teach piano from beginner to teacher level, she also...